Board of Directors

Stephen Snow
Partner, PwC
Carolyn Olsen
Executive Director/Co-Founder, Fostering Youth Independence
Julie Benson Krumrine
Retired Communications & Public Relations Executive
Katy Williams
Program Manager, Regenerative Organic Alliance
Linda Teeter
Retired Educator, Property Manager, Teeter Group LLC
Lois Bauccio
Owner/Consultant, LMB Development Services
Holly Thompson
Realtor, Holly Thompson Homes, RE/MAX of Santa Clarita
Karen Benavides-Chavez
Mortgage Retail Sales Supervisor, US Bank, NMLS #633149
Amanda Sattler, CFRE
Non-Profit Sustainability Consultant & Researcher, Amanda Sattler Consulting
Advisory Council
Tess Cozine, Esq.
Attorney, Trabolsi Levy & Gabbard, LLP
Jeremy Salvador
Forensic Accountant, Partner, Miod and Company, LLP
Scott Shepard
Insurance Agent/Owner, Shepard Insurance Agency
Honorary Board Members/Co-Founders
Gina Stevens
Program Director, Fostering Youth Independence
Stacey Anton, BSN, RN

Let's keep in touch!